Friday, January 21,2022
09:40:09
Sunday  |   Monday  |   Tuesday  |   Wednesday  |   Thursday  |   Friday  |   Saturday
 
ALL DAY RESULT :
Sat Jan 15, 2022 INV # 382
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
7
9
9
6
3
PRIZE 2
2
8
8
8
9
5
PRIZE 3
3
2
9
8
7
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
763343 263531
374362 628427
800045 341913
749961 441639
293598 611143
777642 108452
Sat Jan 08, 2022 INV # 375
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
6
5
1
9
7
PRIZE 2
4
8
4
9
7
2
PRIZE 3
3
5
8
3
1
7
STARTER CONSOLATION
268001 248294
299369 744234
876127 748050
805368 374544
838559 546439
607371 505271
Sat Jan 01, 2022 INV # 368
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
1
3
5
8
7
PRIZE 2
3
2
1
8
3
9
PRIZE 3
9
2
7
6
2
3
STARTER CONSOLATION
529552 488113
285938 839123
510252 832131
386481 723752
748466 528349
596992 321026
Sat Dec 25, 2021 INV # 361
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
2
3
6
3
3
8
PRIZE 2
3
0
7
4
2
3
PRIZE 3
5
3
4
1
7
8
STARTER CONSOLATION
129253 126101
114007 773959
431383 383657
407899 642714
933579 193684
103010 964004
Sat Dec 18, 2021 INV # 354
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
3
5
5
1
3
PRIZE 2
1
4
3
7
4
0
PRIZE 3
8
7
2
7
4
1
STARTER CONSOLATION
103192 337632
413865 433166
807167 599019
317375 489283
619389 245395
218270 596793
Sat Dec 11, 2021 INV # 347
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
7
4
6
5
1
3
PRIZE 2
8
9
6
1
5
7
PRIZE 3
9
7
4
3
6
0
STARTER CONSOLATION
694690 348741
943028 832350
457011 603673
491183 411766
641191 577242
931689 915808
Sat Dec 04, 2021 INV # 340
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
6
9
8
1
9
6
PRIZE 2
2
5
9
2
1
8
PRIZE 3
5
2
5
4
4
6
STARTER CONSOLATION
363846 963235
107891 213887
776959 688669
874105 997822
721460 669409
874359 452250
Sat Nov 27, 2021 INV # 333
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
8
2
0
5
3
5
PRIZE 2
7
6
5
6
5
3
PRIZE 3
4
9
6
6
7
6
STARTER CONSOLATION
459616 712189
429987 990264
196570 976427
390768 589545
285096 371289
916844 621168
Sat Nov 20, 2021 INV # 326
4D RESULT
PRIZE 1
4
5
0
0
1
2
PRIZE 2
3
4
5
6
6
9
PRIZE 3
2
9
8
2
2
5
STARTER CONSOLATION
179536 738853
301387 446380
455494 488477
242744 167036
445399 781808
671623 130510